Loading...

Contact Kentucky Fertilizer

Need to Get in Touch?
Our Team Is Here to Help!

Kentucky Fertilizer manufactures our limestone and gypsum products at our pelletizing plant in Winchester, Kentucky. We sell our fertilizer across the Midwestern and Eastern U.S. through a network of retailers.

If you have questions about our products, becoming a dealer, or other general inquiries, don’t hesitate to reach out! Send us a message and our team will respond promptly.

Mark Pickett
National Sales Manager

mpickett@kyfertilizer.com
859-744-3759
606-207-9038

Ed Koehler
Regional Sales Manager

ekoehler@kyfertilizer.com
606-780-0848
606-776-5655

Justin Henderson
Regional Sales Manager

jhenderson@kyfertilizer.com
502-583-4402
502-380-6617

Mark Wiley
Regional Sales Manager

mwiley@kyfertilzer.com
859-234-1060
859-588-0597

Tyler Gorman
Regional Sales Manager

tgorman@kyfertilizer.com
502-583-4402
502-712-7536

Everett Curry
Regional Sales Manager

ecurry@kyfertilzer.com
859-744-3759
859-595-4529

Contact Us Today!

Fields marked with * are required.